Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Home  Staff Directory
Staff Directory
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Executive Jeff Niten City Manager jeff.niten@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5105
Administration Donna Nault City Clerk donna.nault@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5103
Administration Mary Ricker Communications Specialist mary.ricker@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5114
Administration Kary Holloway Administrative Support Assistant kary.holloway@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5131
Administration Michelle Sutherland Administrative Services Director michelle.sutherland@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5120
Parks, Recreation, & Facilities Mark Ziegler Parks, Recreation, and Facilities Manager mark.ziegler@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5194
Community Development Sean Carlstrom Building Official sean.carlstrom@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5175
Community Development Code Enforcement and Animal Control code.enforcement@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5139
Community Development Jill Dickinson Permit & Applications Coordinator jill.dickinson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5178
Community Development Jason Dose Senior Planner jason.dose@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5102
Parks, Recreation, & Facilities Jordanne Krumpols Recreation Coordinator jordanne.krumpols@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5106
Community Development General Permit or Development Questions permits@sheltonwa.gov (360) 426-9731
Community Development Jae Hill Community and Economic Development Director jae.hill@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5176
Council James Boad Councilmember james.boad@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-5503
Council Miguel Gutierrez Councilmember miguel.gutierrez@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-6394
Council Kathy McDowell Councilmember kathy.mcdowell@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-5505
Council Eric Onisko Mayor eric.onisko@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-6173
Council Deidre Peterson Councilmember deidre.peterson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 545-2556
Council Sharon Schirman Councilmember sharon.schirman@sheltonwa.gov (360) 490-8164
Council Joe Schmit Deputy Mayor joe.schmit@sheltonwa.gov (360) 968-3020
Financial Services Danielle Dedmon Customer Service Specialist II danielle.dedmon@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5126
Financial Services Hanna Ford Account Analyst hanna.ford@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5116
Financial Services Kim Kilmer Account Analyst kim.kilmer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5174
Financial Services Mike Githens Finance Director mike.githens@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5119
Financial Services Don Kuismi Budget Coordinator and Grants Administrator don.kuismi@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5155
Financial Services Jesus Ramirez del Bosque Account Analyst jesus.ramirez@sheltonwa.gov 360-432-5128
Financial Services Teri Schnitzer Deputy Finance Director teri.schnitzer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5117
Financial Services Lanita Thompson Customer Service Specialist II lanita.thompson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5127
Fire Michael Patti Fire Chief mpatti@cmfe.org (360) 432-5170
Financial Services Vanessa Ventura Accounting Assistant vanessa.ventura@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5108
Human Resources LeAndra Sharp HR Analyst leandra.sharp@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5112
IT Max Franklin IT Support Administrator max.franklin@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5129
Municipal Court Charity Dorcy Office Assistant charity.dorcy@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5147
Municipal Court Stephen Greer Municipal Court Judge stephen.greer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5152
Municipal Court Kristina Howard Legal Process Assistant kristina.howard@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5158
Municipal Court Dyan Smolinsky Court Administrator dyan.smolinsky@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5149
Municipal Court Jeri Tidd Community Service Supervisor jeri.tidd@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5151
Municipal Court Corina Wood Legal Process Assistant corina.wood@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5148
Parks, Recreation, & Facilities Luke Manning Crew Leader - Parks & Facilities luke.manning@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5188
Parks, Recreation, & Facilities Tallan Sytsma Assistant Crew Leader - Parks & Facilities tallan.sytsma@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5188
Police Carole Beason Police Chief carole.beason@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5146
Public Works Mike Albaugh Public Works Superintendent mike.albaugh@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5186
Public Works Amie Anderson Senior Inspector amie.anderson@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5107
Public Works Brent Armstrong Public Works Superintendent brent.armstrong@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5180
Public Works Ken Gill City Engineer ken.gill@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5144
Public Works Jay Harris Public Works Director jay.harris@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5125
Public Works Brooke Kilts Administrative Manager brooke.kilts@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5130
Public Works Kenny Oberg Stormwater Technician kenny.oberg@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5160
Public Works Jared Schuffenhauer Public Works Technician jared.schuffenhauer@sheltonwa.gov (360) 280-8238
Public Works Mike White Senior Engineer mike.white@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5177
Human Resources Jackie Eastman HR Technician jackie.eastman@sheltonwa.gov (360) 432-5109